András Schiff & Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: Brahms Concertos No.1 / No.2

300.00 kr Inkl. moms


András Schiff’s collaboration with the orchestra in a series of concerts was widely acclaimed: ”Brahms’ First Piano Concerto was reborn thanks to the OAE’s sharp playing and András Schiff’s characteristic phrasing”
// The Guardian.

CD1: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in d minor
CD2: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in B-flat m
Inklusive ett bokhäfte med noteringar av András Schiff och Peter Gülke.

Kategorier: , ,